On the start page how do you get rid of version info? Where it says Synchron > and version. I am running Windows by the way. Thanks
| Sysop: | Karloch |
|---|---|
| Location: | Madrid, Spain |
| Users: | 66 |
| Nodes: | 8 (0 / 8) |
| Uptime: | 82:43:35 |
| Calls: | 2,165 |
| Calls today: | 3 |
| Files: | 17,895 |
| D/L today: |
7 files (1,100K bytes) |
| Messages: | 67,371 |