Synchronet Oneliners

  • Guest - Fri Feb 3 20:20:56 2023
    hi
  • Guest - Fri Feb 3 00:22:47 2023
    Ola Campinas, sou de BH, acesso via usb e realtec.
  • X1pepe - Sun Jan 29 18:48:55 2023
    escribir en COLORINCHIS
  • X1pepe - Sun Jan 29 18:45:05 2023
    Mini Tuto en GENERAL HISPA ESP de como
  • X1pepe - Sun Jan 29 17:58:34 2023
    Hi! MSX users ...
  • Karloch - Sat Jan 28 18:49:13 2023
    hi from the RUMSX BCN 59th
  • Makinavaja - Tue Jan 24 22:47:00 2023
    and now, hi from an omega msx2+ in Bcn
  • Makinavaja - Tue Jan 10 20:14:49 2023
    hi, posting from bcn from an atari 520ste
  • Guest - Sun Jan 8 12:33:28 2023
    Hi all, posting from Townsville in Qld Australia
  • Guest - Fri Jan 6 21:46:20 2023
    hola
  • Guest - Fri Jan 6 07:41:39 2023
    Hello posting from an 386SX overclocked to 20MHz
  • Guest - Tue Jan 3 13:59:59 2023
    Saludos desde Espa´┐Ża con msxvr
  • Guest - Thu Dec 29 21:51:11 2022
    hi from the Netherlands
  • Guest - Thu Dec 29 03:31:22 2022
    de otros paises
  • Guest - Thu Dec 29 03:30:50 2022
    alguien disponible para hablar
  • Guest - Thu Dec 29 03:28:28 2022
    New user from Mexico Mty N.L saludos
  • Guest - Thu Dec 29 03:26:58 2022
    Hola como esstan todos alguien disponible para hablar me encue
  • Menon - Tue Dec 27 18:46:05 2022
    Sou de Campinas/SP e acessando via absonet
  • Punch - Thu Dec 22 01:49:52 2022
    Volta, Odin!
  • Karloch - Sun Dec 18 23:12:51 2022
    Bienvenido Braniegk
  • Braniegk - Sat Dec 17 04:20:33 2022
    Hi everyone! A new user from Cadiz (Spain) with Obsonet
  • Guest - Mon Dec 12 17:34:55 2022
    hello
  • Xosmar - Wed Nov 9 18:15:42 2022
    hola a tod@s!!
  • Guest - Wed Nov 9 18:09:55 2022
    Hola a todo el mundo!
  • Antxiko - Tue Nov 1 08:16:02 2022
    Hi from Bilbao, OCM and obsonet here.