• Kasm Workspaces

From poindexter FORTRAN@VERT/REALITY to All on Fri Jan 21 11:48:00 2022
    I just started playing with Kasm workspaces, it's a pretty nifty tool. It ãruns in a docker container and streams container'ed environments or ãapplications into an isolated session, run in their open-source browser- ãbased VNC tool.ããOut of the box it comes with Centos and Ubuntu, and includes browsers, ãSlack, Teams and other apps that run in their own little web sandboxes. Very ãhandy.ããhttps://kasmweb.comãããã... The strongest steel is forged in the fires of a dumpster.ã--- MultiMail/DOS v0.52ã þ Synchronet þ .: realitycheckbbs.org :: scientia potentia est :.ã
  • From Andy Alt@VERT to poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Feb 18 02:31:00 2022
    poindexter FORTRAN wrote to All <=-ãã pF> Out of the box it comes with Centos and Ubuntu, and includes browsers,ã pF> Slack, Teams and other apps that run in their own little web sandboxes.ã pF> Very handy.ãã pF> https://kasmweb.comããThanks. Seems like it might be pretty cool. Bookmarked.ããããã-- ã-Andyããã... DalekDOS v(overflow): (I)Obey (V)ision impaired (E)xterminateã--- MultiMail/Linux v0.52-c9c24daã þ Synchronet þ Vertrauen þ Home of Synchronet þ [vert/cvs/bbs].synchro.netã
  • From paulie420@VERT/BEERS20 to poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Feb 18 17:51:00 2022