Knightmare Saga update

2006-03-17 16:05:27
Knightmare Saga update

The spanish website Knightmare Saga, dedicated to the Knightmare game 
serie on MSX and NES computers, has been updated with the maps for the 
8 stages of Knightmare, the 1st game of this great serie, that 
includes The Maze Of Galious and Shalom. 


<Anterior en la conversación] Conversación actual [Siguiente en la conversación>
  • Knightmare Saga update, mars2000you <=